Day 6 of internship in Ireland - Reisverslag uit Roscommon, Ierland van Ezra Vos - WaarBenJij.nu Day 6 of internship in Ireland - Reisverslag uit Roscommon, Ierland van Ezra Vos - WaarBenJij.nu

Day 6 of internship in Ireland

Door: Ezra Vos

Blijf op de hoogte en volg Ezra

12 Oktober 2018 | Ierland, Roscommon

Hello everyone,

Today was a mostly free day for me. I could simply walk around and take a look at what people are doing here. But it was mostly just doing homework.
The day did start with devotion again. But after that I was free to do what i want. In the evening I joined a youth club where the organisation helps. We did some fun activities like building a tower out of balloons and never have I ever. After that we took a look at the bible and explained what it means. in the end we had something to drink and could talk to one another.

That is all for today, tommorow will be my last day here and I will also be going to Dublin and sunday I will go home.

See you tommorow

Reageer op dit reisverslag

Je kunt nu ook Smileys gebruiken. Via de toolbar, toetsenbord of door eerst : te typen en dan een woord bijvoorbeeld :smiley

Ezra

Hello, I am Ezra and i will be travelling to Ireland for 1 week. On this blog i will be showing you what will be doing for this week.

Actief sinds 05 Okt. 2018
Verslag gelezen: 837
Totaal aantal bezoekers 3107

Voorgaande reizen:

07 Oktober 2018 - 14 Oktober 2018

Ireland international internship

Landen bezocht: